fbpx
North London School
Menu

Staff And Governors


SLT

NamePositionEmail
Mr Fatih AdakHeadteacherheadteacher@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs BiliciDeputy Head - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Head of Prep School
sbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs DhronaHead of Pastoral Care & Keystage 3ldhrona@northlondongrammar.com


Governing Board

NamePositionEmail
Mr Rustam AliyevChair of Governorsgb@northlondongrammar.com


Departments

NamePositionEmail
DepartmentsAdmissions
Exams Office
General Info
Marketing/Lettings
a.patel@northlondongrammar.com
examsofficer@northlondongrammar.com
info@northlondongrammar.com
marketing@northlondongrammar.com


English Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs AlexanderHead of Englishsade.alexander@northlondongrammar.com
Mr McNamaraEnglishc.mcnamara@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs ImambaccassEnglishs.imambaccass@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ClementsEnglishd.clements@northlondongrammar.com


Maths & Science Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs DhronaHead of Faculty for Maths and Scienceldhrona@northlondongrammar.com
Ms ChaudhriHead of Sciencea.chaudhri@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Mokal-ParekhScience Technicianvijaya.mokal@northlondongrammar.com
Ms CayaMathszeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Mr GebrieHead of Mathskgebrie@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ZerenturkMaths and Olympiad Coordinatorszerenturk@northlondongrammar.com


Other Subjects

NamePositionEmail
Mrs ContiHead of Art, Music And P.Ecconti@northlondongrammar.com
Ms VarelaSpanishlara.varela@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs ZieglerArtlucy.ziegler@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Al-JurdiComputer Sciencenatalie.aljurdi@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ShehuPsychologyflorin.shehu@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Al SaffarHistoryali.salman@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs ErdilHead of Humanities and Geographyg.erdil@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs AsariaBusiness Studiesfatema.asaria@northlondongrammar.com
Mr FernandesP.Eelio.fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Ms MorganMusick.morgan@northlondongrammar.com


Form Tutors

NamePositionEmail
Ms VarelaYear 7Blara.varela@northlondongrammar.com
Mr FernandesYear 7Selio.fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Ms ImambaccassYear 8Bs.imambaccass@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ShehuYear 8Sflorin.shehu@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ZerenturkYear 9Bszerenturk@northlondongrammar.com
Ms AlexanderYear 9Ssade.alexander@northlondgrammar.com
Miss CayaYear 11Bzeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Mr ClementsYear 11Sd.clements@northlondongrammar.com


PREP

NameRoleEmail
Ms HensonForm tutor of Year 3 & 4vhenson@northlondongrammar.com
Mr JohnneyForm tutor of Year 5mjohnney@northlondongrammar.com
Mr YogaForm tutor of Year 6iyoga@northlondongrammar.com
Ms ModhaForm tutor of Year 6b.modha@northlondongrammar.com
Ms FernandesTAd.fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs SriganthanTAjayanthi.sriganthan@northlondongrammar.com
Translate »