North London School
Menu

School Contacts

SLT

NamePositionEmail
Mr Fatih AdakHeadteacher, Designated Safeguarding and Child Protection Leadheadteacher@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Omar SalahuddinDeputy Headteacher (T&L, Pupil Progress, Data Analysis, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, University Foundation and Head of Year 11, Staff Governor. Head of Faculty for Computer Science, UFP, Art and PE)omsalahuddin@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval BiliciDeputy Headteacher (Head of Primary, PSHE, Assemblies. Head of Faculty for Business and Psychology)sbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Lena DhronaAssistant Headteacher, Head of Year 7 and 8, Numeracy. Head of Faculty for Maths and Scienceldhrona@northlondongrammar.com

Governing Board

NamePositionEmail
Mr Rustem AliyevChair of Governorsgb@northlondongrammar.com

Departments

NamePositionEmail
Ms Vera LysenczukAdmissions Manageradmin@northlondongrammar.com
DepartmentsExams Office
Lettings / General Info
Finance
Marketing
examsofficer@northlondongrammar.com
info@northlondongrammar.com
finance@northlondongrammar.com
Marketing@northlondongrammar.com
Mr M. Akif DemircanHead of Boardingmademircan@northlondongrammar.com

English Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Louise MitchellHead of English and Literacy

lmitchell@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Samuel FrancisTeacher of English Language, Literature and IELTSsfrancis@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Ruth CumberlandTeacher of English Language rcumberland@northlondongrammar.com
Mr George BesasTeacher of English Language, Literature and Media Studiesgbesas@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Gillian WalchTeacher of English as an Additional Languagegwalch@northlondongrammar.com

Maths & Science Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Lena DhronaiHead of Faculty for Maths and Scienceldhrona@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Muhammet GulerTeacher of Maths
mguler@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Bilam BouzzaTeacher of Mathsbbilam@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Natasha Fazil Head of Sciencenfazil@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Henry Johnson Teacher of Sciencehjohnson@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Abdel Zou ZouTeacher of Science and Laboratory Technician az@northlondongrammar.com

Other Subjects

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Liliana CanolaTeacher of Spanishlcanola@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Anito Marrone Teacher of Music
amarrone@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Omar SalahuddinTeacher of Computer Science (Years 9-11)omsalahuddin@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Christina ContiTeacher of Art cconti@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael MoonTeacher of PE and Sportsmmoon@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Aybulat AletdinovTeacher of Computer Science (Years 7, 8, UFP) aaletdinov@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael EvansTeacher of UFP Business mevans@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval Bilici Teacher of Business and Psychology. sbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Mahriar Hussian Teacher of Business, History and PSHEmhussain@northlondongrammar.com

Form Tutors

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Lena DhronaHead of Years 7 and 8ldhrona@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael Moon Year 7 Form Tutor
mmoon@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Henry JohnsonYear 8 Form Tutorhjohnson@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Max FedericiHead of Years 9 and 10mfederici@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Liliana CanolaYear 9B Form Tutorlcanola@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Ruth CumberlandYear 9S Form Tutorrcumberland@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Samuel FrancisYear 10B Form Tutorsfrancis@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Mahriar HussainYear 10S Form Tutormhussain@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Omar Salahuddin Head of Years 11 and University Foundation Programme (UFP)omsalahuddin@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Louise Mitchell &
Mr George Besas
Year 11B Form Tutorlmitchell@northlondongrammar.com
gbesas@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Natasha FazilYear 11S Form Tutornfazil@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael EvansUFP Form Tutormevans@northlondongrammar.com
Translate »