North London School
Menu

School Contacts

SLT

NamePositionEmail
Mr Fatih AdakHeadteacher, Designated Safeguarding and Child Protection Leadheadteacher@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval Bilici Deputy Headsbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Lena DhronaHead of Pastoral Care & Keystage 3ldhrona@northlondongrammar.com

Governing Board

NamePositionEmail
Mr Rustem AliyevChair of Governorsgb@northlondongrammar.com

Departments

NamePositionEmail
Ms Vera LysenczukAdmissions Manageradmin@northlondongrammar.com
DepartmentsExams Office
General Info
Marketing/Lettings
examsofficer@northlondongrammar.com
info@northlondongrammar.com
Marketing@northlondongrammar.com
Florin ShehuMentorflorin.shehu@northlondongrammar.com

English Department

NamePositionEmail
Mr George BesasHead of Englishgbesas@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Gillian WalchEALgwalch@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Feargal HandEnglish, Drama and Media Studiesfeargal.hand@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Blanka KonopkaEnglish and Media StudiesBlanka.Konopka@northlondongrammar.com

Maths & Science Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Lena DhronaiHead of Faculty for Maths and Scienceldhrona@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Natasha Fazil Head of Sciencenfazil@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Summeye CimentepeScienceSumeyye.cimentepe@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Anjela MeesaqScienceanjela.meesaq@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Vijaya Mokal-ParekhScience TechnicianVijaya.Mokal@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Zeynep CayaMathsZeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Kaleab GebrieHead of Mathskgebrie@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Sabri ZerenturkMaths / Head of Boardingszerenturk@northlondongrammar.com

Other Subjects

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Liliana CanolaSpanishlcanola@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Christina ContiArt cconti@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Natalie Al-JurdiComputer Sciencenatalie.aljurdi@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael EvansUFP & EALmevans@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval Bilici Psychologysbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Mahriar Hussian Historymhussain@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Washington AlcottGeographywashington.alcott@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Fatema AsariaBusiness StudiesFatema.Asaria@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Elio FernandesP.EElio.Fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Dimitrios DimopoulosMusicdimitrios.dimopoulos@northlondongrammar.com

Form Tutors

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Liliana CanolaYear 7lcanola@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Elio FernandesYear 8Belio.fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Blanka KonopkaYear 8Sblanka.konopka@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Kaleab GebrieYear 9Bkgebrie@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Feargal HandYear 9Sfeargal.hand@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Mahriar HussainYear 10Smhussain@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Anjela MeesaqYear 10Banjela.meesaq@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Zeynep CayaYear 11Szeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Mr George BesasYear 11BGbesas@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Michael EvansUFP Form Tutormevans@northlondongrammar.com

Prep

NameRoleEmail
Mr Ian YogaForm tutor of Year 3 & 4iyoga@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Agnes BettsForm tutor of Year 5 & 6a.betts@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Jayanthi Sriganthan TAJayanthi.sriganthan@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Anusha RaviTAanusha.ravi@northlondongrammar.com
Translate »