North London School
Menu

School Contacts

SLT

NamePositionEmail
Mr Fatih AdakHeadteacherheadteacher@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval BiliciDeputy Head - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Head of Prep School
sbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Lena DhronaHead of Pastoral Care & Keystage 3ldhrona@northlondongrammar.com

Governing Board

NamePositionEmail
Mr Rustem AliyevChair of Governorsgb@northlondongrammar.com

Departments

NamePositionEmail
Ms Vera LysenczukAdmissions Manageradmin@northlondongrammar.com
DepartmentsExams Office
General Info
Marketing/Lettings
examsofficer@northlondongrammar.com
info@northlondongrammar.com
Marketing@northlondongrammar.com
Florin ShehuMentorflorin.shehu@northlondongrammar.com

English Department

NamePositionEmail
Mr Sam MatthewsEnglish and Dramasam.matthews@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Feargal HandEnglish and Media Studiesfeargal.hand@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Sade AlexanderHead of Englishsade.alexander@northlondongrammar.com

Maths & Science Department

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Lena DhronaHead of Faculty for Maths and Scienceldhrona@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Summeye CimentepeScienceSumeyye.cimentepe@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Anjela MeesaqScienceanjela.meesaq@northlondongrammar.com
Dr Vijaya Mokal-ParekhScience TechnicianVijaya.Mokal@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Zeynep CayaMathsZeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Kaleab GebrieHead of Mathskgebrie@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Sabri ZerenturkMaths and Olympiad Coordinatorszerenturk@northlondongrammar.com

Other Subjects

NamePositionEmail
Ms Lara VarelaSpanishlara.varela@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Christina ContiHead of Art, Music And P.E cconti@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Lucy ZieglerArtlucy.ziegler@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Natalie Al-JurdiComputer Sciencenatalie.aljurdi@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Seval Bilici Psychologysbilici@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Ali Al Saffar Historyali.salman@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Washington AlcottGeographywashington.alcott@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Fatema AsariaBusiness StudiesFatema.Asaria@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Elio FernandesP.EElio.Fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Dimitrios DimopoulosMusicdimitrios.dimopoulos@northlondongrammar.com

Form Tutors

NamePositionEmail
Mr Elio FernandesYear 7Belio.fernandes@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Sam MatthewsYear 7Ssam.matthews@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Sabri ZerenturkYear 8Sszerenturk@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Lara VarelaYear 8Blara.varela@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Washington AlcottYear 9Swashington.alcott@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Feargal HandYear 9Bfeargal.hand@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Sumeye CimentepeYear 10SSumeyye.cimentepe@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Lucy Ziegler & Mr Florin ShehuYear 10 Blucy.ziegler@northlondongrammar.com / florin.shehu@northlondongrammar.com
Miss Zeynep CayaYear 11Bzeynep.caya@northlondongrammar.com
Ms Sade AlexanderYear 11Ssade.alexander@northlondgrammar.com

Prep

NameRoleEmail
Ms Victoria HensonForm tutor of Year 3 & 4vhenson@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Mitchell JohnneyForm tutor of Year 5mjohnney@northlondongrammar.com
Mr Ian YogaForm tutor of Year 6iyoga@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Anusha RaviTAanusha.ravi@northlondongrammar.com
Mrs Jayanthi Sriganthan TAJayanthi.sriganthan@northlondongrammar.com
Translate »